Post Number 1000!!


1000

I started blogging in 2005 and after 9 years I’ve finally hit 1000 blog posts.  A lot has definitely changed in 9 years since I started my blog.  If I hit the time machine button, I can tell you that I was living in Tampa FL when I first started my blog and my posts were really short back then and was mostly rants about my commute into work.  Its morphed over time but not that much.  It definitely reflects my career and family progression over the last 9 years.  With the way I write these days, it’ll probably be another 10 or more years until I can make 2000 posts.  Oh and just for giggles, happy Chinese New Year!  It’s the year of the Horse and thats my year 🙂

Leave a Reply

