Hello 2013


It’s the beginning of a new year which means its time to start fresh. That means for this blog I’m going to attempt something closer to 12 posts this year instead of my usual 100. I can’t post as much as I used to since time just eludes me now that I travel and I have my daughter waiting for me at home. What I’m going to post about I don’t know yet but I’m definitely going for quality over quantity this year.

There will still be my usual travel and technology updates based on things that I buy. I think that this year will be another iPad year for me and my family. My iPad 2 is getting a bit banged up and I’m hearing rumors of a March release for the next generation. I am also eligible for an iPhone upgrade so I might as well update everything to lightning connectors all at once instead of carrying two types of cords with me.

I’ll also try and step up some of my picture taking with my SLR too but it’s all about finding the opportunity. I have a lot of online storage to take advantage of so I might as well use it. I’m sure my daughter will love seeing the tons of pictures that I will be taking of her this year.

Here’s to a great 2013

20130101-161703.jpg

Leave a Reply

