Happy New Year


Happy New Year! I’m really really late in starting my blogging for 2012. I know that for 2011 I didn’t even come close of reaching my normal goal of reaching 100 posts in a calendar year. WordPress was nice enough to give me some stats on how many posts I made and which ones were the most popular. Surprisingly one of my most popular posts was about the time I rented a Ford Flex.

I do t think I’ll make me quota again his year since I’ve been so busy lately but I’ll try and blog a bit more now and again as one permits. Being a new father does cut into my free time a lot and I also have a lot of other things to do around he house and while on the road.

Here’s to a great 2012!

Leave a Reply

