Testing the new WordPress for iPad


WordPress for iOS devices recently got an upgrade so that you can make more edits within the app rather then having to use HTML code. Personally I never knew HTML all that well so it was hard for me to make nice and compelling posts just using the app itself.

Now there are ways to bold itemswithin the app now or do other cool things like use italics and it just adds the necessary code for you. This is great for people like me that don’t recall a lot of coding or a just too lazy to code at all. I used to dabble here and there but not any longer since it just doesn’t interest me any longer.

It’s been a really long time since I’ve actually written anything in my blog. My new daughter and my job take up most of my time these days. The one thing I am doing a lot of is taking pictures. I like to use Shutterfly to load my pics so that I can share them with people and so that I can make books or get photo prints.

Well that’s it for my test so far. I’ll publish this and see how it turned out. If I had more space on WordPress I’d upload more pics but I guess we’ll see how this goes. I know I’m not going to make my goal of 100 posts by the end of the year.

Leave a Reply

