Happy Birthday to ME!


Another year has come and gone for me so I’m not 29 and a few years old new.  I’m not going to say how old but my friends know how old I really am.  Unlike one of my previous birthday’s, this one isn’t a milestone birthday so no big gift will be coming my way which is fine with me.  I have plenty of toys to keep me occupied.  The one thing that I am doing that is special for my birthday is that I’m going to see Jo Koy at the Paradise Improv this Saturday.

I’m still researching eating options but I think I have one or two in mind.  I’m trying to limit how many times I go to the Hard Rock since I will be going there the week after for my wife’s birthday party!  I love having my birthday so close to hers, its like having a week of non stop celebration when we’re both at home.  Well that’s it for now.  I need rest before I have to work on my birthday but at least I get to fly home too which is nice 🙂

One thought on “Happy Birthday to ME!

  1. Oo I know how you are (pick me pick
    me)! Yeah, it’s fun having our birthdays close together, just too bad we’re both on the road for it this year. If we ever decide to have a little Wonger, we’re so aiming for 7/24 😀

Leave a Reply

