First blog post of 2010


It’s a brand new year and today is my first blog post of 2010.  I didn’t set up any New Years resolutions since I never seem able to keep them but I’m hoping that this coming year will be better than last year over all.  Rest assured I’ll still be blogging about random crap that happens to me in the different cities I visit for work and what happens at home from time to time.  I think I’ll keep last years goal of 100 blog posts for 2010 since that seems like a reasonable amount of posts for a calendar year.  It’s not like I’m posting anything of great importance anyway.

My wife is making us our first breakfast of the year so this post is going to be short but more  will come in 2010.  Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

