125 Blog Posts for 2009 so far


This year I set a goal for myself to publish at least 100 blog posts for 2009 and I’ve reached my goal.  With this post that makes 125 and I still have most of the holidays to blog about random stuff like I normally do.  This is my last week in Minneapolis for 2009 so no more cold weather, well thats not true, no EXTREME cold weather for me until January rolls around.  Since Christmas and New Years fall on Friday’s, I’m taking two weeks off just to relax and recharge.  That will include lots of game time with my Xbox 360 and Wii.  I’m hoping to make some good progress in Assassins Creed 2 before I go back to work and maybe start whatever new games might come my way courtesy of Santa.  Christmas I’ll probably be taking a nice little road trip with my wife since I’m sick of flying and it will be nice to just drive on the open road.

New Years I’m still unsure what I’ll be doing but I’ll figure something out.  Maybe there might be one or two more blog posts just to close out the year to bring my final total to 127 or maybe I will feel inspired and blog more than that.  I’m hoping that for 2010 I can keep up this pace of doing around 100 posts but I can’t guarantee that since I lead a pretty boring life LOL.  Only 2 more days of work and then I’m shutting down the laptop for the rest of 2009, can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

