IllWillPress is on YouTube woohoo!


For those of you that don’t know, IllWillPress is the home of the Lord and Master…..FOAMY!  I’ve been watching this cartoon online for about 3 years now and it never goes old.  How can you not like a ranting and raving squirrel?  My favorite entries are the Foamy Fan Mail episodes, the tech support episodes, and the ones that take place at Starschmucks (can you tell what business he’s really talking about?).

The cartoon is all written in Flash which is something I used to dabble in for my now defunct website and it used to be difficult to find some of the older episodes online.  One place that was really good about listing all the episodes was FriendsofFoamy.com.  I haven’t been there in ages but I have some wallpaper that I still use on my computers from them.  Recently, IllWillPress has moved its content over to YouTube and set up an entire channel just to display Foamy!  How freakin awesome!!  You can find the link here.  This stuff is definitely NSFW (if you don’t know what that is I suggest you look it up in Google or Bing for a definition).

The author of these wonderous cartoons has started another cartoon called 4y-Records.  This one is relatively new and I’ve only see the first two that are on the new YouTube channel for IllWillPress.  It runs along the same lines as Foamy except it all takes place in a music store and has a focus on a cashier there.  It’s still a little rough around the edges and isn’t up to the awesomeness of Foamy but I can see it getting there.  I must say I like having Channels to subscribe to like Bandai and IllWillPress.  Maybe they’ll make more channels that I might like, like Strong Bad, Harmony Gold, or Manga Entertainment.

Leave a Reply

