The Ali G Show


My wife rented some DVD's a couple days ago and one of them was the Ali G Show. It has that dude who play's Borat which is pretty popular right now. I personally don't see the humor in the show. Since it was something on HBO I thought it would be at least as funny as the stuff they show on Comedy Central. No big deal really, I'll just toss it in the mail and hopefully I'll get something good in the next few days.

One thought on “The Ali G Show

  1. I watched an ep of Ali G maybe a year or so ago, and it was hysterical…so i got the Ali G movie for my bday last year, and it was ok…and every other time i’d watch the show, it was ok. ehh..no big deal anymore 🙂

Leave a Reply

