Sleeping In


I’m at my mom’s house till Sunday and this morning was the first time that slept in past 8am. Even when I didn’t have my two cats I was never able to sleep in really without waking up early. It must be something about sleeping in my old bed or something. Anyway, I’m freezing my nuts off in CT because of the after effects of hurricane Wilma bringing in a nice cold front from Canada. BRRR……

Jason Wong

One thought on “Sleeping In

  1. JASE!!! I’m so excited we’re going to see kittens tomorrow!! Lol…

    my security word to post was: uarekl

    I thought of superman…….U are kalel!! i’m a dork

Leave a Reply

